Awwtumn

its beginning to look a lot like… FALL!! its finally that time of year where we transition from cute rompers and colorful flip flops to long comfy knitted sweaters and a pair of adorable riding boots. I would say Fall/Autumn is by far my favorite season even though i am a summer baby. I just love the weather and the holidays during the fall time, not only that but the different outfits i have planned out for the season. I find it really easy to create a simple yet cute outfit just by pairing black leggings with a knitted sweater or skinny jeans, a plain top along with a bomber jacket and a pair of booties. I think a couple of trends for fall 2016 would probably include; bomber jackets, faux fur coats, turtle necks, Flannels, and chokers etc etc. A lot of popular shoe brands like UGGs or Hunter boots will definitely be in style for this season. I am also looking forward to be going to pumpkin patches, haunted houses, and bonfires with my friends. Its none given that Halloween is definitely a big event/holiday during this season. I just can’t wait to dress up for it!!! -KB

Leave a Reply

